

2022 NC TECH Awards Selection Committee

Apparo

Jennifer Ray, Technology Advisor

Business North Carolina

Ben Kinney, Publisher

Caldwell County Economic Development

Deborah Murray, Executive Director

Council for Entrepreneurial Development (CED)

Hunter Young, Head of Capital

NEW (Network for Entrepreneurs in Wilmington)

Jim Roberts, Founder

Piedmont Triangle Partnership

Penny Whiteheart, Executive Vice President

Research Triangle Cleantech Cluster

Emmit Owens, Senior Manager, Membership + Engagement

RIoT

Rachael Newberry, Program Director

The Diversity Movement

Kurt Merriweather, VP Products and Innovation

Venture Asheville

Jeff Kaplan, Director of Entrepreneurship

Wake County Economic Development

Ashley Cagle, VP, Economic Development

Wilmington Chamber of Commerce

<u>Josh Hallingse</u>, VP, Small Business Development + Business Retention

Winston Salem Chamber of Commerce

<u>Clay Johnson</u>, Director of Entrepreneurial Initiatives

Learn More nctech.org/awardsgala